Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Service Assistance

In order to better help you, please contact the following persons based on your need:

Sacramento

5120 Manzanita Ave, #120
Carmichael, CA 95608
T: (916)838-5955
F: (916) 487-4322

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
info@drysdalepm.com

Ana Huntley
Leading Agent, Property Manager, DRE License #01978499
propertymanager@drysdalepm.com
(916) 838-5955

Kathy Wright
Accounting
accounting@drysdalepm.com
(916) 609-2087

East Bay/Alameda

885 Island Dr. #201
Alameda, CA 94502
T: (510) 523-1166
F: (510) 523-3734

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
rentalassist@drysdalepm.com
maintenance@drysdalepm.com

Service Assistance

Gail Harper
Accounting Administrator
Gail.harper@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4809

Barbara Price
General Manager, DRE License #01231820
barbara.price@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814 4806

Sherrie Pagones
Rental Consultant, DRE License #00695123
SherriePagones@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4805

Tammy Sorensen
New Business Development, DRE License #00874672
Tammy.sorensen@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4899

Tri Valley

403 W. 11th St
Tracy, CA 95376
T: (209) 666-2686
F: (209) 833-9845

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
TriValley@DrysdalePM.com

Service Assistance

Charlene Taclas
Sr. Accountant and Maintenance
Charlene.Taclas@drysdalepm.com
(209) 666-2686

JoAnn Wheeler
Sr. Property Manager, DRE License # 01462971
New Business Development

JoAnn.wheeler@bhhsdrysdale.com
(925) 699-3337