Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Service Assistance

In order to better help you, please contact the following persons based on your need:

Sacramento/Tahoe/Idaho

5717 Sunrise Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
T: (916) 609-2087
F: (916) 487-4322

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
T: (916)609.2087

Service Assistance

Ana Huntley
Leading Agent, Property Manager, DRE License #01978499
ana.huntley@drysdalepm.com
(916) 838-5955

Summer Woldridge
Maintenance Co-ordinator
summer.woldridge@drysdalepm.com
(916) 770-9964

Kathy Wright
Sr. Accountant
kathy.wright@drysdalepm.com
(916) 812-3314

Sarai Moore
Administration
sarai.moore@drysdalepm.com
(916) 609-2087

East Bay/Alameda

885 Island Dr. #201
Alameda, CA 94502
T: (510) 523-1166
F: (510) 523-3734

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
rentalassist@drysdalepm.com
maintenance@drysdalepm.com

Service Assistance

Ana Huntley
Leading Agent, Property Manager, DRE License #01978499
ana.huntley@drysdalepm.com
(916) 838-5955

Roman Skovronski
Property Manager, DRE License #02068015
roman.skov@drysdalepm.com
‭(510) 814-4804

Sherrie Pagones
Rental Consultant, DRE License #00695123
Sherrie.Pagones@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4805

Tammy Sorensen
New Business Development, DRE License #00874672
Tammy.sorensen@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4899

Angie DeLeon
Accounting
angie.deleon@drysdalepm.com
(510) 814-4828

Tri Valley

403 W. 11th St
Tracy, CA 95376
T: (209) 666-2686
F: (209) 833-9845

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
TriValley@DrysdalePM.com

Service Assistance

Charlene Taclas
Accountant
Charlene.Taclas@drysdalepm.com
(209) 666-2686

JoAnn Wheeler
Sr. Property Manager, DRE License # 01462971
JoAnn.wheeler@bhhsdrysdale.com
(925) 699-3337

MaryBeth Cook
Property Manager, DRE License # 01993615
marybeth.cook@drysdalepm.com
(925) 642-6426

Solano County

801 First Street Ste C
Benicia, CA 94510

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

Michael Nelson
Property Manager DRE Lic #01903186
mnelson@drysdalepm.com
(925) 212-7744

Central Valley

1101 Sylvan Ave., # A-7
Modesto, CA 95350

Maintenance Non-Emerg & Emergency (24×7)
T: (855) 335-7445

General Inquiries:
T: (209) 666-2686

Service Assistance

Charlene Tacias
Accountant
Charlene.Taclas@drysdalepm.com
(209) 666-2686

Toni Bergthold
Property Manager DRE Lic #01826360
tbergthold@drysdalepm.com
(209) 410-3655